The Complete Malazan Book of the Fallen

There is a new digital omnibus containing all 10 volumes of Steven Erikson's The Malazan Book of the Fallen which has just been released, and right now you can get it for about 58$ here!

Here's the blurb:

Included in this collection are:

Gardens of the Moon
Deadhouse Gates
Memories of Ice
House of Chains
Midnight Tides
The Bonehunters
Reaper’s Gale
Toll the Hounds
Dust of Dreams
The Crippled God

At the publisher's request, this title is being sold without Digital Rights Management software (DRM) applied.

4 commentaires:

Todd said...

I thought this was a physical book at first glance. Lol can you imagine...

Anonymous said...

ohhhh how I want. Just to sit in my Kindle for the right moment to begin a re-read someday, whether that TBR pile is any smaller or not.

Ted Cross said...

Nice idea, but too expensive, especially since many of us already own some of them...

Cursed Armada said...

LOL Todd, you said it... You would be able to power lift with that book!