Win a copy of Sebastien de Castell's KNIGHT'S SHADOW

I have two copies of Sebastien de Castell's Knight's Shadow for you to win, compliments of the folks at Jo Fletcher Books. For more info about this title: Canada, USA, Europe.

Here's the blurb:

Falcio Val Mond, First Cantor, with the help of fellow Greatcoats Kest and Brasti, has completed his King’s final task: he has found his Charoites - well, one at least, and she was not quite what they expected.

Now they must protect the girl from the many who would see her dead, and place her on the throne of a lawless kingdom. That would be simple enough, if it weren’t for the Daishini, an equally legendary band of assassins, getting in their way, not to forget the Dukes who are determined to hold on to their fractured Kingdoms, or the fact that the heir to the throne is only thirteen years old.

Oh, and the poison that is slowly killing Falcio. That’s not even mentioning the Greatcoat’s Lament . . .

Perfect for fans of Alexandre Dumas’ The Three Musketeers, Joe Abercrombie and Mark Lawerence this epic fantasy series of sword fights, intrigue, heroes and traitors is the follow up to the most biggest debut fantasy novel of 2014.

The rules are the same as usual. You need to send an email at reviews@(no-spam) with the header "KNIGHT." Remember to remove the "no spam" thingy.

Second, your email must contain your full mailing address (that's snail mail!), otherwise your message will be deleted.

Lastly, multiple entries will disqualify whoever sends them. And please include your screen name and the message boards that you frequent using it, if you do hang out on a particular MB.

Good luck to all the participants!

1 commentaires:

Char said...

Most biggest? I wonder if the book's grammar is that interesting? Grin.