The Second Apocalypse trailer

Can't wait for The Great Ordeal!

2 commentaires:

Silent said...

Never read anything by this author. Where is a good book to start with? How would you describe his writing style?

Madness said...

The Darkness That Comes Before begins The Prince of Nothing trilogy, which is the first series in a set of three that will complete The Second Apocalypse. The Great Ordeal, the third book of four in the second series, The Aspect-Emperor tetralogy, is set for July 5th release, which gives you plenty of time to read the existing five volumes :).

Strength on the Journey.