More inexpensive ebook goodies!

You can now download The Collected Works of Edgar Rice Burroughs: 30 Books and Stories (Unexpurgated Edition) (Halcyon Classics) for only 1.99$ here.

Here's the blurb:

This Halcyon Classics ebook contains 30 novels and short stories by noted fantasy and adventure writer Edgar Rice Burroughs. Includes classics such as 'Tarzan of the Apes' and 'The Land that Time Forgot.' Includes an active table of contents.


Tarzan of the Apes
The Return of Tarzan
The Beasts of Tarzan
The Son of Tarzan
Tarzan and the Jewels of Opar
Jungle Tales of Tarzan
Tarzan the Untamed
Tarzan the Terrible

A Princess of Mars
The Gods of Mars
Warlord of Mars
Thuvia, Maid of Mars
The Chessmen of Mars

The Land that Time Forgot
The People that Time Forgot
Out of Time’s Abyss

The Mucker
The Return of the Mucker
The Oakdale Affair

At the Earth’s Core

The Cave Girl
The Efficiency Expert
The Girl from Farris’s
The Lost Continent
The Mad King
The Monster Men
The Outlaw of Torn

This unexpurgated edition contains the complete text with errors and omissions corrected.

1 commentaires:

James Enge said...

$3.99 isn't really cheap for these public domain works. You can get them all for free (in epub, mobi, html etc) at Project Gutenberg.