More inexpensive ebook goodies!

You can download Kull of Atlantis, And Other Stories:17 Short Stories by Robert E. Howard for only 0.99$ here.

Here's the blurb:

Kull of Atlantis, And Other Stories is the original short stories about fantasy stories of Kull of Atlantis And Other Stories written by Robert E. Howard in 1925-1952. In this book contains 17 stories of Kull of Atlantis, Black Vulmea story, James Allison story, Wild Bill Clanton story, and Other Fantasy stories :

1.The Shadow Kingdom (First Published in Weird Tales, August 1929)
2.The Mirrors of Tuzun Thune (First published in Weird Tales, September 1929)
3.Black Vulmea's Vengeance (First published in Golden Fleece, November 1938)
4.Black Canaan (First published in Weird Tales, June 1936)
5.People of the Dark (First published in Strange Tales, June 1932)
6.Spear and Fang (First published in Weird Tales, July 1925)
7. The House of Arabu (First published in Avon Fantasy Reader, 1952. Alternative title: Witch from Hell's Kitchen)
8.The Voice of El-Lil (First published in Oriental Stories, November 1930. Alternative title: Temptress of the Tower of Torture and Sin)
9.The Cairn on the Headland (First published in Strange Tales, January 1933)
10.The Dream Snake (First published in Weird Tales, February 1928.)
11.The Fearsome Touch of Death (Published in Weird Tales, February 1930)
12.The Hyena (First published in Weird Tales, March 1928)
13.The Garden of Fear (First published in Marvel Tales, July-August 1934)
14.The Treasure of Tartary (Published in Thrilling Adventures, January 1935. A Kirby O'Donnell story)
15.The Valley of the Worm (First published in Weird Tales, February 1934)
16.She Devil (First published in Spicy Adventure Stories, April 1936. A Wild Bill Clanton story)
17.The Purple Heart of Erlik (First published in Spicy Adventure Stories, November 1936) A Wild Bill Clanton story

0 commentaires: